[[Site/Publish_:_unsupportedBrowser]]

 

Uppfödare

 

 Kategori I

 Helig Birma

 

Tempelkattens

Sylvia Karsch

Ripagatan 18 A

231 52 Trelleborg

0410-10911

Mail: tempelkattens@telia.com

Ragdoll

 

SE*Velvet Shadows

My Nilsson

Hörby

0707-810147

Mail: myy.nilsson@gmail.com

Kategori II

 Norsk skogkatt

 

 

S*Bökestorps

Hanna Brönnert Lindh och Pernilla Lindh

Bökestorps Mölla

243 93 Höör

0413-249 02  0709-858186

Mail: bokestorpskatt@gmail.com

Hemsida: http://bokestorps.se/

 

S*Cederskogens

Petra Hallengren

Kronogatan 33

298 33 Tollarp 

0708-335307

Mail: kronogatan@telia.com

Hemsida: www.cederskogens.se

SE*Crazy Cat Ladys

Tigerlilja Libenhed

Östra Promenaden 43

602 29 Norrköping

0761-913913

Mail: libenhed@hotmail.com

Hemsida: http://tigerlilja.wixsite.com/crazycatladys

 

S*Eternitgården's

Marie och Tomas Södergren

Nyvångsvägen 124

298 93 Huaröd

0723-260722

Mail:eternitgardens@gmail.com

Hemsida: www.eternitgardens.se

 

S*Gesmays

Melissa och Gunnar Kvant

Galjonsvägen 13

232 52 Åkarp

0729-681860

Mail: gesmays@gmail.com

Hemsida: https://gesmays.weebly.com

 

SE*Lells

Patrik Lells och Douglas Lindberg

Modeshögsvägen 19 B

231 92 Trelleborg

0702-499181  0706-599181

Mail: p.lells@telia.com

Hemsida: http://www.lells.se

 

S*Lovfens

Christina Löfvén

Mullvadsvägen 12

246 52 Löddeköpinge

046-709225  0708-408211

Mail: christina.lofven@gmail.com

Hemsida: http://www.lofvens.se/

 

SE*Meetoo's

Åsa och Karl Englund

Gånarps backaväg 13

266 92 Munka Ljungby

0431-28595  0702-504934

Mail: kareng@telia.com

Hemsida: http://www.meetoos.se/

 

S*Poimandres

Monica Kiefer

Mail: skogskatten@gmail.com

Hemsida: http://poimandres.se/

 

SE*Pranas

Susanne Mårtensson

Tegelvägen 30

232 54 Åkarp

0793-471573

Mail: pranas@live.se

Hemsida: http://www.pranas.se/sv-SE

 

S*Timedas

Jannice Classon

Ingenjörsgatan 53 B

293 39 Olofström 

0706-­841577

Mail: jannice@timedas.se

Hemsida: http://www.timedas.se/

SE*Tornagården's 

Helene Dalberg Nilsson

Almslättsvägen 63-23

231 98 Klagstorp

0709-925684

Mail: rockyvalp@hotmail.com

Hemsida: www.tornagarden.se

 SE*ToZeTiZa's

Birgitta Ekdahl

Borres väg 29

276 30 Borrby

Mail: klarabella_62@hotmail.com

 

S*Wounded Knee's

Marie Stéen och Jörgen Lundgren

Skäpperöd 8186

242 96 Hörby

0734-209090

 Mail: woundedknee@live.se

Hemsida: http://woundedknee.dinstudio.se

 

Kategori III

 

Kategori IV

 

Cornish Rex

 

S*Klelofts

May Loftunger Klein

Box 124

235 22 Vellinge

0706-625650

Mail: klelofts@klelofts.se

Hemsida: http://www.klelofts.se/